Rugby Union 4 years ago

Grand Final Team Announced

  • Grand Final Team Announced

The Waratahs have decided to stick with a winning formula and have not made any changes to the side that defeated the Brumbies last weekend. We will post the Crusaders team list when available. 


Waratahs: Israel Folau, Alofa Alofa, Adam Ashley-Cooper, Kurtley Beale, Rob Horne, Bernard Foley, Nick Phipps, Wycliff Palu, Michael Hooper (capt), Stephen Hoiles, Jacques Potgieter, Kane Douglas, Sekope Kepu, Tatafu Polota-Nau, Benn Robinson. Reserves: Tola Latu, Paddy Ryan, Jeremy Tilse, Will Skelton, Mitch Chapman, Pat McCutcheon, Brendan McKibbon, Matt Carraro, Taqele Naiyaravoro, Cam Crawford (one to be omitted).

You might also like

0 0
please wait...