Rugby Union 3 years ago

Tahs Teamlist

  • Tahs Teamlist

The Waratahs have made three changes to their matchday squad for their huge home clash against the Brumbies this weekend. Taqele Naiyaravoro and Tolu Latu have been brought into the starting team to replace Tatafu Polota-Nau and Peter Betham respectively. Hugh Roach comes onto the bench to take up the back up hooker role.

The team is as follows:

Starting XV

You might also like

Benn Robinson, Tolu Latu, Sekope Kepu, Will Skelton, Dave Dennis, Jacques Potgeiter, Michael Hooper, Wycliff Palu, Nick Phipps, Rob Horne, Bernard Foley, Kurtley Beale, Matt Carraro, Taqele Naiyaravoro, Israel Folau


Hugh Roach, Jeremy Tilse, Paddy Ryan, Sam Louisi, Mitchell Chapman, Stephen Hoiles, Brendan Mckibbon, Jono Lance, Peter Betham 




0 0
please wait...